Bidvest Steiner Branch Locator


Use this form to locate your nearest branch. Alternatively you can locate branches on the map below.





East London Branch

Branch Manager:
Alicia del Fava
Branch Manager Email:
aliciad@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
071 339 1773
Branch Tel:
043 726 3939
Branch Fax:
043 726 3992
Address:
Unit 23 Frame Park
Phillip Frame Road
Chiselhurst
East London

P O Box 568
East London 5201

Port Elizabeth Branch

Branch Manager:
Jason Prinsloo
Branch Manager Email:
jasonp@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
082 557 5815
Branch Tel:
041 487 0810
Branch Fax:
041 487 0830
Address:
No 5 Sidon Street
North End
Port Elizabeth 6014

P O Box 34315
Newton Park 6055

Bloemfontein Branch

Branch Manager:
Jackie Augousti
Branch Manager Email:
jackiea@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
082 354 3900
Branch Tel:
051 432 6810
Branch Fax:
051 432 3192
Address:
5 Walter Raath Street
East End
Bloemfontein 9301

P O Box 6177
Bloemfontein 9300

Aeroport Branch

Branch Manager:
Louise Young
Branch Manager Email:
louisey@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
084 645 2918
Branch Tel:
011 923 9490
Branch Fax:
011 923 9478
Address:
110 Loper Avenue
Aeroport, Spartan Ext 2
Kempton Park

P O Box 546
Isando, 1600

Centurion Branch

Branch Manager:
Chantal Pringle
Branch Manager Email:
chantalp@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
082 520 9709
Branch Tel:
012 661 2250
Branch Fax:
012 661 0719
Address:
114 Park North Road
Highway Business Park
Rooihuiskraal Ext 28

P O Box 9037
Centurion 0046

Florida Branch

Branch Manager:
Sonette Pienaar
Branch Manager Email:
sonettep@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
011 473 1177
Branch Tel:
011 473 1177
Branch Fax:
011 473 1150
Address:
Cnr Leader Avenue & Hoefsmid Road
Stormill Ext 10
Florida

P O Box 116
Maraisburg

Pretoria West Branch

Branch Manager:
Elvis Mojake
Branch Manager Email:
elvism@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
073 814 6180
Branch Tel:
012 377 3043
Branch Fax:
012 379 6356
Address:
Unit C6
Kuper Leigh Industrial Park
Cnr Eskia Mphahlele Drive & Moot Street Hermandstad
Pretoria

P O Box 23457
Gezina 0031

Sandton Branch

Branch Manager:
Nikki Walker
Branch Manager Email:
nikkiw@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
071 854 7655
Branch Tel:
011 430 8600
Branch Fax:
011 430 8611
Address:
33 Commerce Crescent
Eastgate Extension

P O Box 16
Kya Sands 2163

Selby Branch

Branch Manager:
Nico Marais
Branch Manager Email:
nicom@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
072 213 5471
Branch Tel:
011 689 1301
Branch Fax:
011 493 7904
Address:
159 Eloff Ext
Selby

P O Box 27235
Benrose

Vereeniging Branch

Branch Manager:
Andre Louw
Branch Manager Email:
andrel@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
074 273 3333
Branch Tel:
016 423 4438
Branch Fax:
016 423 5521
Address:
13 Spence Street
Duncanville Ext 3
Vereeniging 1939

P O Box 2626
Vereeniging 1939

Wadeville Branch

Branch Manager:
Ana-Lize Drummond
Branch Manager Email:
lized@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
083 330 8322
Branch Tel:
011 824 0580
Branch Fax:
011 824 0592
Address:
168 Lamp Road
Wadeville
Germiston

P O Box 14593
Wadeville 1422

Durban Branch

Branch Manager:
Craig Goosen
Branch Manager Email:
craigg@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
076 150 6770
Branch Tel:
031 263 2430
Branch Fax:
031 263 2439
Address:
154 Intersite Avenue
Umgeni Business Park
Durban

P O Box 172
Umgeni Business Park 4093

Empangeni Branch

Branch Manager:
Chehaan Singh
Branch Manager Email:
chehaans@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
076 466 5835
Branch Tel:
035 787 0281
Branch Fax:
035 787 0282
Address:
Unit 1, Platinum Park
Platina Drive
Kuleka, Empangeni

P O Box 428
Richards Bay 3900

Newcastle Branch

Branch Manager:
Mijette van Vuuren
Branch Manager Email:
mijettev@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
083 651 3170
Branch Tel:
034 375 8638
Branch Fax:
034 375 8656
Address:
13 Gutenberg Street
Industrial Park Unit 16
Newcastle

P O Box 2715
Newcastle 2940

Pietermaritzburg Branch

Branch Manager:
Mahendra Naidoo
Branch Manager Email:
mahendran@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
082 630 8877
Branch Tel:
033 386 3747
Branch Fax:
033 386 4770
Address:
28 Portland Road
Mkondeni 3201

P O Box 100949
Scottsville 3209

Polokwane Branch

Branch Manager:
Themba Mtshali
Branch Manager Email:
thembam@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
079 996 4297
Branch Tel:
015 297 3750
Branch Fax:
015 297 3782
Address:
55 Silicon Street
Ladine
Polokwane

P O Box 3948
Polokwane

Ermelo Branch

Branch Manager:
Themba Mtshali
Branch Manager Email:
thembaM@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
017 819 1192
Branch Tel:
017 819 1192
Branch Fax:
017 819 1618
Address:
Dr Nicholl Street
Industria Park
Ermelo

P O Box 360
Ermelo 2350

Nelspruit Branch

Branch Manager:
Bradley Topham
Branch Manager Email:
bradleyt@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
079 493 9537
Branch Tel:
013 758 1072
Branch Fax:
013 758 1548
Address:
3 Axis Park
Wilken Street
Rocky Drift Industrial Site
Whiteriver

P O Box 4052
Whiteriver 1204

Witbank Branch

Branch Manager:
Bern Pienaar
Branch Manager Email:
bernp@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
083 550 1560
Branch Tel:
013 656 6647
Branch Fax:
013 656 6647
Address:
28 Arnhem Crescent
De Heuwel Industrial
Witbank, 1034

Postnet Suit 349
Private Bag X7260
Witbank 1035

Kuruman Branch

Branch Manager:
Roelof Neethling
Branch Manager Email:
roelofn@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
083 379 9151
Branch Tel:
053 712 0022
Branch Fax:
-
Address:
2 Voortrekker Street
Kuruman 8460

Kimberley Branch

Branch Manager:
Andrea Ditlow
Branch Manager Email:
andread@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
082 666 6919
Branch Tel:
053 831 4978
Branch Fax:
053 833 2302
Address:
Cnr South Circular & Crosby Street
Kimberley 8301

P O Box 3276
Kimberley 8300

Upington Branch

Branch Manager:
Roelof Neethling
Branch Manager Email:
roelofn@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
083 379 9151
Branch Tel:
054 332 1029
Branch Fax:
054 332 1029
Address:
9 Schroder Street
Upington

Mahikeng Branch

Branch Manager:
Farid Dindar
Branch Manager Email:
faridd@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
083 292 8390
Branch Tel:
018 381 5364
Branch Fax:
018 381 5339
Address:
6 Aerodrome Crescent
Industrial Sites
Mahikeng 2745

P O Box 50077
Mahikeng South 2791

Potchefstroom Branch

Branch Manager:
Adele Snyman
Branch Manager Email:
adeles@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
018 293 0261
Branch Tel:
018 293 0261
Branch Fax:
018 293 0121
Address:
61 Piet Bosman Street
Potchefstroom

P O Box 256
Potchefstroom 2520

Rustenburg Branch

Branch Manager:
Adrienne Botha
Branch Manager Email:
adrienneb@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
082 562 3326
Branch Tel:
014 596 7893
Branch Fax:
014 596 7919
Address:
102 Dawes
Rustenburg 0299

P O Box 8117
Rustenburg 0300

Botswana Branch

Branch Manager:
Mike Essig
Branch Manager Email:
mike@steinerbots.co.bw
Branch Manager Phone:
00 267 397 5389
Branch Tel:
00 267 397 5389
Branch Fax:
00 267 397 5411
Address:
Western Industrial Estate
Plot 69365
Unit 9&10
Block 3 Industria
Gaborone
Botswana

Swaziland Branch

Branch Manager:
Andrew McCarter
Branch Manager Email:
andrewmc@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
00 268 7644 7187
Branch Tel:
00 268 2518 4763
Branch Fax:
00 268 2518 6554
Address:
Cnr 12th Street & 1st Avenue
Unit 4, Lot 483
Matsapha
Swaziland

Namibia Branch

Branch Manager:
Nathan van Wyk
Branch Manager Email:
nathan.vanwyk@steiner.com.na
Branch Manager Phone:
00 264 6126 2160
Branch Tel:
00 264 6126 2160
Branch Fax:
00 264 6126 0734
Address:
Unit 3 Western Warehouse
Alfred Naruseb Str
Prosperita

Stikland Branch

Branch Manager:
Christo Basson
Branch Manager Email:
christob@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
082 640 2156
Branch Tel:
021 949 5670
Branch Fax:
021 949 5673
Address:
Unit 1
Willow Business Park
15 Willow Street
Stikland

P O Box 1081
Brackenfell 7560

George Branch

Branch Manager:
Cheryl Hornby
Branch Manager Email:
cherylh@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
083 453 8515
Branch Tel:
044 874 2806
Branch Fax:
044 874 2808
Address:
5 Rand Street
George Industria

P O Box 1884
George 6530

Ndabeni Branch

Branch Manager:
Wayne Gardner
Branch Manager Email:
wayneg@steiner.co.za
Branch Manager Phone:
084 453 4651
Branch Tel:
021 532 3045
Branch Fax:
021 532 3047
Address:
Unit 3
7 Inyoni Street
Ndabeni

P O Box 630
Howard Place 7450